Xaturate – X EP (PRSPCTXTRM042)

€7,99 €9,99
Xaturate aka Fred Sinister Souls’s Hardcore alias back on PRSPCT’s XTRM imprint with a stomping hard as nails 6 track EP! 2 solo tracks, 1 remix and 3 collab’s with Dolphin, Detest & eDub make this one bad motherloving piece of work.
Xaturate hitting harder then that abusive spouse of yours on this one. Only difference is that this is a beating you actually DO need in your life. Get some!
A1: X
A2: Break Him (ft. Dolphin)
B1: I Defy God (ft. Detest)
B2: Creation
05: Big Foot (ft. eDUB) [Digital Bonus]
06: Acid Diaper – Get Hard (Xaturate Remix) [Digital Bonus]
Available on 12″ colored Vinyl & digital formats.
Release: 23 November 2018

You may also like

Recently viewed