The Satan – Hell On Earth LP (PRSPCTLP014)

€6,66 €10,99
The dark lord himself has been creating a big stir in both the Hardcore and Drum & Bass scene these last few years. On his first full length album for PRSPCT The Satan has taken his time to create a hard as nails and diverse quality album taking us listeners all across the board and in to the darkest pits off hell. Pounding Hardcore Kicks, crushing snares and a ton of audio violent filth delivered with a production level that is simply not of this earth. Nine solo tracks + a diabolic collaboration with PRSPCT label boss Thrasher make this an album a must have for every fan of the more XTRM side of electronic music.
All Hail The Satan!
A1: Bass Feeling
A2: Bombs
B1: You Are Sick
B2: Cyborg
C1: Our Hell (ft. Thrasher)
C2: Black List
D1: Enemy
D2: Kicks Up
09: My Game (CD & Digital Bonus)
10: I Am The Darkness (CD & Digital Bonus)
Available as 2×12″ colored Vinyl, CD album & digital formats.
Release: 09 November 2018

You may also like