The Dead Cvlt - The Cataclyst EP (PRSPCTRVLT023)

€5,99 €9,99
READ CAREFULLY: Blistering hardcore punk meets visceral drum and bass.
Blastbeats, breakbeats, amen beats and kickdrums. Five tracks, two guitars, one bass guitar, one drumset, a fuckload of beats and synths. If this sounds too good to be true, that’s because it is. We don’t know what to tell you, this has never been done before.
The Dead Cvlt features PRSPCT legends Limewax & Thrasher accompanied by Hardcore punk veterans; Sjarm13 (Modern Life Is War/Backfire), Lemmy (GFR/Sick Of Stupidity) & Julian Skap (Sepiroth)
A1: The Cataclyst
A2: Peace Or Annihilation
B1: All Hope Is Lost
B2: Dong-Ra Is A Cvnt / Fuck The Borders
Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats.
Release: 24 May 2019

You may also like