Bong-Ra – Monolith LP (PRSPCTRVLT001LP)

Bong-Ra with his 'Monolith LP' on RVLT!
Full digital album download included with each vinyl/cd order!
A1: Monolith
A2: Inspiration
B1: Trillion Nemes
B2: Pandora’s Box
C1: Dawn Of The Megalomaniacs
C2: Artificial Flesh
D1: Fallen Sons
D2: Crawlers
Available on 2x12″ Vinyl & CD album.
Release: 15 April 2012

You may also like

Recently viewed