FFF - Eternal Mind


Prepare yourself for an electrifying musical journey with the highly anticipated upcoming album, "Eternal Mind," by the talented artist FFF. Get ready to be captivated as this diverse album takes you on a sonic adventure like no other.

Immerse yourself in a journey where pulsating beats and eerie melodies converge. From exhilarating jungle and footwork breakbeats, atmospheric to electro vibes, to captivating synths and basslines, every moment of this album is a testament to FFF's open-minded artistic vision and creativity.

2x12" Vinyl + Digital Release

01 FFF - Axehead
02 FFF - Magnetic Mountain
03 FFF - Eternal Mind
04 FFF - What We Once Were
05 FFF - Sleep Thieves
06 FFF - Curve Of Forgetting
07 FFF - Death Tappin'
08 FFF - Twilight Emerge

Release date: September 8th 2023

Written and produced by FFF
Artwork by Remona Poortman
Mastering by Hue Jah Fink @ Binary Feedback


Buy Digital Version Here

Previews on SoundCloud

You may also like