• PRSPCT Radio T-Shirt with Mast logo on the front
  • Dutch hardcore hip hop crew Dope D.O.D teams up with Italian hard Drum & Bass duo Shadow Sect for a special digital track and a remix with Hallucinator. - Shadow Sect & Dope D.O.D - STFU - Shadow Sect & Dope D.O.D - STFU (Shadow Sect & Hallucinator Remix)
    Available in digital formats and on 7" colored vinyl. BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE Release: 09 December 2020
  • Sale!
    UK Hardcore Techno badman Dolphin back on PRSPCT XTRM with a killer 4 track audio violent onslaught. Simple fact C**ts Rule Everything Around us so the title of this EP is not just meant funny as an ode to one of the most legendary hip hop groups to ever live. We are dead serious here, just look around you… Tracks: A1: Garbage A2: Runnin’ Out Of CREAM B1: Autopsy – Control Fear (Dolphin ReRemix) B2: Crank Those Speakers (ft. Thrasher) Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 31 January 2020 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • As most of you must know by now Colombia is PRSPCT's home in South America. The injustice and violent acts committed by the government and police is outrages and needs to stop. For weeks now Colombians are marching the streets daily fighting this regime and they deserve our help and support. To try and help our Colombian family in these dark times we have designed this limited edition "Resiste Colombia" T-Shirt of which ALL profits will be donated to to the following charity: Minga Soundsystem The funds will be used to finance the soundsystems, trucks, power plants and travel of artists who will perform free of charge to encourage support and communicate the causes and organisation of the national strike + the Minga Indígena in different parts of Bogotá and also to support other cities such as Cali and Popayán who are undergoing violent police retaliations. This shirt will only be on sale for 5 days so show your support and buy this shirt. Our Colombian brother's & sisters deserve our help.
  • Sale!
    Meander is the more experimental alias of one of the absolute best Hardcore producers ever “Ophidian”. On his Dead Things EP he has taken experimental broken up Industrial hardcore and Drum & Bass to a next level, hardly even thought possible… We could fill a book worths of linear notes on how great this 4 track EP is. But why even try… Just listen for yourself and lets let the music do the talking. In this case is says a whole lot!
    Tracks: A1: Khanivore A2: Human B1: Amongst Dead Things B2: Stranger (DJ Hidden Remix) Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 13 September 2019 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • The brand new Somniac One – Rendered Fat EP with 2 solo tracks plus one remix by Deathmachine Tracklist: 01: The Grand Awokening 02: Kill Everyone (Deathmachine Remix) 03: Hard Synths ’92 Available as 12″ vinyl & digital formats. Release: 20 November 2020 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Sale!
    Xaturate aka Fred Sinister Souls’s Hardcore alias back on PRSPCT’s XTRM imprint with a stomping hard as nails 6 track EP! 2 solo tracks, 1 remix and 3 collab’s with Dolphin, Detest & eDub make this one bad motherloving piece of work. Xaturate hitting harder then that abusive spouse of yours on this one. Only difference is that this is a beating you actually DO need in your life. Get some! Tracks: A1: X A2: Break Him (ft. Dolphin) B1: I Defy God (ft. Detest) B2: Creation 05: Big Foot (ft. eDUB) [Digital Bonus] 06: Acid Diaper – Get Hard (Xaturate Remix) [Digital Bonus] Available on 12″ colored Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 23 November 2018 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Sale!
    Unforgiving. Antisocial. A raw cut of the electricity inside the analogue production techniques of this extraordinary duo. AnD and their “Shadows“ project is back, putting an end to the saturated scene of over-exaggerated & over-produced techno bangers. Deal with it Tracks: A1: 3 A2: Hangar 51 B1: 3 ([KRTM] Remix) B2: Shadows – Braindance Available on 12″  Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 27 March 2020 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • PRSPCT Radio Beanie One size fits all.
  • Sale!
    Ruby My Dear’s Full Length album titled “Brame” is something extra special. This talented French producer produced a record that is beautiful, haunting, fun and extremely well produced. This full length is seriously one giant work of art! Tracks: A1: Croque Monsieur À Disneyland A2: Gaviscon A3: Asile à la Plage B1: Music Box B2: Loulou B3: Charade C1: Anémone C2: Mini Short C3: Spectacle D1: Zeste Incest D2: Clinpf Eepfwoof D3: Histoires Naturelles Available as 2×12″ colored Vinyl, CD album & digital formats. Release: 26 January 2018 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE

Go to Top