• Detest returns to PRSPCT with a 10-track album showcasing the wide range of influences that have informed his productions and DJ sets for more than 10 years. Since signing to the legendary Strike Records in 2005, Detest has been turning in hardcore banger after banger for labels like Deathchant, Rebelscum, Peace off - and PRSPCT, of course! Paying homage to the past and his roots in tracks like "Oldschool Thrash" and "Sleep Knowledge", Glamerous Cool Kids Stuff is a listening album and party record combined, full of dynamic shifts in moods, tempos and styles. From teasing industrial beginnings via plenty of signature Detest dancefloor slayers, and even a cinematic synth reprieve in "Movie XXL", this is best experienced from start to finish. Release Date July 16, 2021 Album and CD are shipped out after the release date! BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Akira returns to PRSPCT with his first ever solo EP! Tuck into four servings of 200+ BPM breakbeat party chow from the one and only chopstick master — with extra rice on the side. Akira's - All Rice EP will hit the streets September 17th on vinyl. First 50 orders will receive handsigned copies
  • The definitive skullstep track of 2007 gets a 2021 facelift. Many artists have tried to remix this KILLER Limewax classic, and failed. Until now. Featuring remixes from Pythius, The Outside Agency, Ivan Shopov AKA Cooh. Plus a brand new rework from the man himself together with Slave To Society (the new noisy solo alias from Andrew Bowen of AnD).
    Releases August 20th 2021
  • Y5 is the first EP from Celsius, Epileptik's own master of darkcore, since his retirement from the scene in 2005. 3 Solo tracks and 1 remix by [KRTM] Track list: A1: Y5 A2: Y4 ([KRTM] Remix) B1: The Descent B2: Basics222 Available as 12″ vinyl & digital formats. Release Date: 12 March 2021 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Hallucinator – Rejects LP

    One of the biggest acts in hard drum & bass drops their second album for PRSPCT Recordings –– just in time to tear up the dancefloors of 2021. Physical Products 2x7" Coloured Vinyl, CD and USB will be shipped out end of the month.
    Released December 23, 2020 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Dolphin – Ebbs & Flows

    UK hardcore techno linchpin Dolphin's 3 piece vinyl "Ebbs & Flows" LP on PRSPCT Recordings. A three chapter concept album for the body, the soul, and the mind. The artwork has been designed in collaboration with Bo from URRU, which really sums up the sense of shifting states at the heart of ‘Ebbs & Flows’.
    Released November 27, 2020 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Following breakout releases on Love-Hz, Heresy, Genosha and Meta4 Recordings, rising industrial hardcore producer Strange Arrival makes his debut on PRSPCT Recordings. Inspired by a range of science fiction literature, cinema and narrative video games, Anticitizen channels the eerie atmospheres of post-apocalyptic wastelands and the artist's own feelings of isolation into a moody, rollicking four-track self portrait in sound. This one is for all the anticitizens out there! Release date: 11th June 2021 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • After the MASSIVE Coco and the Cat EP for PRSPCT RVLT, the one and only Coco Bryce is back with his first solo EP for PRSPCT Recordings. At once lush, dreamy, soulful and dark, Sound Dimensions taps four nostalgic jungle rollers from one of Holland's greatest modern junglists. Track list: A1: Sound Dimensions A2: The Mad One B1: The Cosmic Muffin B2: Bait Hoven Release Date: 02 April 2021 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • PRSPCT received the following ‘memo’ from TDC INC. regarding their new EP: MEMO TDC INC. (non-hierarchical/non-liable) DATE 25 JUNE 2021 Dear visitor, We are excited that you have developed an interest in our product ‘Corporate Offering 1’. Ownership of this product will place you at the helm of corporate culture. All your friends will be in awe by your consumption. Trust us. ‘Corporate Offering 1’ was exposed to an artificial scarcity treatment, as guided by principal marketing regulations that The Organization celebrates. It hence comes with a numbered, signed and stamped Statement of Purchase (SoP), in addition to sound on both sides of the product. Without the SoP, the product is invalid. There is no other way. Needless to say, your future ownership of ‘Corporate Offering 1’ is unconditional. This is important. If you wish to become a Cog in The Organization, please type www.tdc-inc.org in your browsing device and fill out the paperwork. It is not a lot, but it is important. Thank you for your expectations, which will be justified. Corporate. Release date: June 25th 2021 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Sale!
    Limewax at his absolute best bringing his signature out of the box sound. Snaredrum warfare. Pots & pans, Moodswings, Weirdness, Dancefloor smashers and total mindfuckers. Settime LP by Limewax is a record any lover of good music needs in his or her life. 11 tracks on this record. 8 solo tracks + 3 collabs with [KRTM], Dolphin and Baseck.
    Tracks: A1: S Howers A2: Feet Of Archangel A3: Shallow Minds (feat. Swift) B1: Gary White B2: Sabbath Rhumba B3: Jungled Vibes C1: Boltcutters C2: Fingers (with [KRTM]) C3: Isolation38 D1: Donuts (with Baseck) D2: No Sympathy (with Dolphin)
    Available as 2x 12" Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 26 June 2020 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Sale!
    Despite her otherwise frail form, Somniac One has quickly become a heavyweight in the industrial hardcore scene, and she’s already playing the littlest stages at the world’s biggest hardcore festivals. With ‘Party in My Head’ she showcases the full range of her sound: from the doomy downtempo beats of ‘You Don’t Belong’, to the uplifting bassface-inducing mid-tempo rhythms of ‘Kill Everyone’, and the straight-up brainlessness that is ‘Party Responsibly’.
    Tracks: A1: Kill Everyone B1: You Don’t Belong B2: Party Responsibly Available as 12″ colored Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 07 September 2018 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE

Go to Top