PRSPCTRVLT020 – Skull Vomit – Deadly Observation EP


PRSPCT RVLT’s 20th vinyl release is something extra special let us tell you..

DJ Skull Vomit produced his ultimate childhood dream EP with guest performances by some of his favourite artists from both the electronic music scene and his Hardcore, Punk and Metal background. Not only is the music on this 12″ record insanely awesome, the artwork by legendary artist Ed Repka is one big fat dose of icing on the cake!

A1: Come What May (ft. Steve Grimmett & Stazma The Junglechrist)
A2:  Internet Exploder (ft. Green Jelly & Tye Zamora)
B1: The Hollow Cetacean (ft. Mare Cognitum & Baseck)
B2: FUNeral War (ft. Todd Congelliere & Justin Pearson)

Digital Bonus:
05. Come What May (Gizmode Remix)
06. Internet Exploder (Passenger of Shit Remix)
07. The Hollow Cetacean (Acrnym Remix)
08. FUNeral War (Big Lad Remix)

Release: 01 December 2017

|dj Skull Vomit|
Mark McKenzie – Guitars
John Smythe – Bass
Tony Welter – Drums, Synth, Programming & Vocals

Artwork : Ed Repka
Logo : Droon
Recording/Mix : Tony Welter
Mastering : Stazma The Junglechrist

Clear selection

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg

, ,

Label Series

Release Year