Clear selection

Scroll down for more info

PRSPCTLP017 – DJ Hidden – The Nightmare Connector LP


Limited album bundles: CLICK! (SOLD OUT)

This is not just another drum & bass or crossbreed album..
Hell no.. This is a masterpiece by the master himself!

The Nightmare Connector is DJ Hidden at his best. Dark, Beautiful, Atmospheric and at some points almost terrifying. But above all this record gets the blood boiling and rocks out hard as F***!

The king is back and thank f*** for that. All Hail DJ Hidden!

Available as limited bundle, 2×12″ Vinyl, CD album & digital formats.

Release: 21 June 2019

SKU: PRSPCTLP017 Categories: , Tags: , ,

CD & Digital Tracklist

01: The Controller
02: Nymph (Alternate Version)
03: Life Blocker
04: Sleeper
05: Mind Prison (Extended Version)
06: When You Wake Up
07: All Seeing None Listening
08: Care
09: The Haunting
10: Recaller
11: The Nightmare Connector
12: Signs of a Time

Vinyl Tracklist

A1: The Controller
A2: Nymph
B1: Life Blocker
B2: Mind Prison
C1: The Haunting
C2: When You Wake Up
D1: The Nightmare Connector
D2: Signs Of A Time