PRSPCTLP012 – Dolphin – Information Asymmetry


Dolphin has a career spanning well over 2 decades. Being one of the most important driving forces behind UK’s Infamous Hardcore techno sound. With a ton of quality 12″ records and EP’s behind his name the time was well over due for this hardcore legend to finally release an album. And what an album it has become… 17 tracks that deliver the best of the best and crosses all corners of what we all love so much about this talented producer. This work of art is a serieus contender for Hardcore album of the year. Maybe even decade. All Hail Dolphin!

Available as 3×12″ vinyl in full color artwork sleeve, CD and digital formats.

A1: No Exit (ft. Anthony Anaxagorou)
A2: Fluxus
A3: The Unholy Two (ft. The Teknoist)
B1: Monofruit Island
B2: Broken Armour
C1: Deathnote (ft. Deathmachine)
C2: Outlier
D1: These Eyes (ft. The DJ Producer)
D2: Wooo! (ft. Bryan Fury)
E1: Rainbow Road
E2: Rundem Excess Memories
E3: Fresh Creps
F1: Go Hard
F2: Run it Red (ft. Hellfish)
F3: They Shall know His Name
16: Black Gold VIP (Digital Bonus)
17: Raiders Cap VIP (CD & Digital Bonus)

Release: 11 May 2018

Clear selection

Additional information

Weight 0.8 kg

, , ,

Label Series

Release Year


, , , , ,