PRSPCTLP009 – 15 Years Of PRSPCT


It took a while to finish but the result has been more then worth it. This 3 x 12″ vinyl will be a MUST have for any serious PRSPCT lover.

15 Years of PRSPCT is not something to be taken lightly. To celebrate the iconic legendary label from Rotterdam have released a HUGE album delivering the best of the best Hard Drum & Bass, Hardcore and Breakcore has to offer. 12 tracks by 28 artists.

Available in Vinyl, CD & Digital formats.
Check out the limited edition box set here! (Sold Out)


PRSPCT Record:
A1: Renegades – Counterstrike, Dub Elements & Thrasher
A2: One For The Team – Eye-D, DJ Hidden & Switch Technique
B1: Alive – Sinister Souls, Hallucinator & Fragz
B2: Going Bad – Limewax, Cooh & The Panacea

C1: Control Freaks – The Outside Agency, Mindustries & Dither
C2: 3 The Hard Way – Deathmachine, Detest & I:Gor
D1: Lets get Dirty – N-Vitral & Sei2ure
D2: Tribe Of XTRM – The DJ Producer, DJ Hellfish & Dolphin

E1: Babe – Ruby My Dear
E2: Trunk – The Satan
F1: 20th Century Jungle – Deformer & FFF
F2: Beyond Help – Stazma The Junglechrist & Akira

Release: 10 November 2017

Clear selection