PRSPCTLP005 – PRSPCT Family Album


PRSPCT Presents ‘Family Album’ on 3x 12″ Vinyl Records, CD’s and/or digital formats. No more words needed for this one, buy or die!

A1 Goldberg Variations – Whoopi Of
A2 Eye-D – Mission Statement
B1 Lowroller – Payback Time
B2 Katharsys & Cooh – Dark Red
C1 Donny & Dub Elements – The Evil
C2 Gancher & Ruin – Victim
D1 Limewax & Thrasher – PRSPCT Wrecking Crew Anthem
D2 Sinister Souls – Skullsplitter
E1 DJ Hidden – The Raw Universe
E2 Cooh & Current Value – Biohazard
F1 I:Gor – Total Confusion
F2 Counterstrike & Bong-Ra ft. Jonny Pettersson – Possessed
13: Hallucinator – Death Will Set Us Free (Digital Bonus)

Release: 06 May 2013

Clear selection

Additional information

Weight0.9 kg

Vinyl, CD, MP3, WAV


Release Year


Artist / DJ

Bong-Ra, Cooh, Counterstrike, Current Value, DJ Hidden, Donny, Dub Elements, Eye-D, Gancher & Ruin, Goldberg Variations, Hallucinator, I:Gor, Katharsys, Limewax, Lowroller, Sinister Souls, Thrasher