PRSPCTEP020 – Limewax – HouJeKKMuil EP


Master of snare disaster “Limewax” strikes back hard again on this huge 4 track EP on PRSPCT. Delivering all things great this disturbed but brilliant producer has to offer. Drum & Bass for the freaks and outcasts that crave for more then just a rolling beat. 2 solo tracks + 2 collabs with the likes of L 33, Switch Technique, Dieselboy and Thrasher. Did we mention this release is huge? Hell yeah we did! Well it’s a good thing as its double huge anyway!

All Hail Limewax and HouJeKKMuil!

Designed by Mike Redman.

A1: Eastern Connections (ft. L 33)
A2: Beniño
B1: Spicy Boiz (ft. Switch Technique, Dieselboy & Thrasher)
B2: The Antinatalist

Release: 21 September 2018

Clear selection
SKU: PRSPCTEP020 Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg

, ,

Label Series

Release Year

Artist / DJ

, , , ,