Spanish Hardcore producer eDub releasing some of his best work so far on this debut EP on PRSPCT XTRM. 5 tracks delivering a heavy dose of kickdrum rave power. Must have for any XTRM warrior! Tracks: A1: Sound Flama A2: Time To Stomp B1: Ymodaba (ft. Qkhack) B2: Daily Dose Of Hardcore (ft. Im Colapsed) 05: Fuxk Off (Digital Bonus) Available as 12″ clear Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 09 February 2018 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE