Teaming up for this new banging vinyl release with our lovely friends from Karnage! All Killers no Fillers! Tracks: A1: Dolphin – Bring it on A2: Deathmachine – The Future B1: The Outside Agency – The Hearted Darkness B2: The Clamps – Downpour Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 23 June 2017 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE