• To get in the mood for PRSPCT XL 16 – THE APOCALYPTIC UPRISING that will be held on december 24th 2012, here is the 10 years of PRSPCT madness mix by label boss THRASHER. Over 30 PRSPCT tracks in one hour! This CD was given to the 1st 1000 visitors of PRSPCT XL 15 on may 16th in Maassilo, Rotterdam and is also for sale as CD through the PRSPCT webshop. Grab one of the very last copies ever available NOW! All Songs Courtesy to PRSPCT Recordings Mixed by Thrasher Available only on CD. Release: 16 May 2012
  • Sale!
    It took a while to finish but the result has been more then worth it. This 3 x 12″ vinyl will be a MUST have for any serious PRSPCT lover. 15 Years of PRSPCT is not something to be taken lightly. To celebrate the iconic legendary label from Rotterdam have released a HUGE album delivering the best of the best Hard Drum & Bass, Hardcore and Breakcore has to offer. 12 tracks by 28 artists. PRSPCT Record: A1: Renegades – Counterstrike, Dub Elements & Thrasher A2: One For The Team – Eye-D, Dj Hidden & Switch Technique B1: Alive – Sinister Souls, Hallucinator & Fragz B2: Going Bad – Limewax, Cooh & The Panacea PRSPCT XTRM Record: C1: Control Freaks – The Outside Agency, Mindustries & Dither C2: 3 The Hard Way – Deathmachine, Detest & I:Gor D1: Lets get Dirty – N-Vitral & Sei2ure D2: Tribe Of XTRM – The DJ Producer, Hellfish & Dolphin PRSPCT RVLT Record: E1: Babe – Ruby My Dear E2: Trunk – The Satan F1: 20th Century Jungle – Deformer & FFF F2: Beyond Help – Stazma The Junglechrist & Akira Available on 3x 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 10 November 2017 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • The Power To Distort has deadly rollin amens, fierce midrange work, heavy subs and a big bag of percussion. A disgusting dancefloor smasher that truly has the power to distort. A heavily distorted vocal combined with a sharp drumroll make this tune drop into a motherfucking Goes Noord vs Capetown monster. Pounding beats, rocking subs, insane arrangement and some slick neuro bits are the elements that make this track an absolute killer. Tracks: A1: Counterstrike – The Power To Distort B1: Counterstrike ft. Eye-D – Motherfucking Skulls Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 27 March 2006 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Domino, on the a-side, is pure hands-in-the-air material. The dark atmospherics almost make you forget what’s about to come next when the record suddenly does a 180  and turns into a face-melting siren-bassline stormer from hell. Brimstone on the flip falls into the roller category, but don’t let that fool you into thinking it’s not the filthy funk you’re expecting. Once the bassline hits, this track becomes straight up balls-in-your face dancefloor destruction. Both tracks feature top-notch production and have breakdowns that always deliver a strong crowd reaction… Tracks: A1: Domino B1: Brimstone Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 09 September 2008 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • The legendary 'Peer To Peer Pressure' LP by Eye-D & DJ Hidden on PRSPCT! Tracks: A1: Ascender B1: Battlefield C1: Chemical Dreams D1: Beholder E1: Instinct F1: Rain G1: Speed Bump H1: Time Device CD / Digital Bonus: 09: Transformer 10: Highways 11: Break You Available on 4x10″ Vinyl, CD album & digital formats. Release: 19 September 2011 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • 2013 was another banging year for PRSPCT recordings. Tons of sick 12″ releases, 7″ records & EP’s. A PRSPCT family album and the hard rise of side labels like PRSPCT XTRM and PRSPCT RVLT. We have compiled a best of 2013 digi pack with 20 of the biggest PRSPCT hits of this last year for your digital download pleasure! Tracks: 01: The Hard Way ft. Thrasher, Bong Ra & Limewax – Devil Worshipping Motherfuckers 02: Sinister Souls & Proton Kid – Danger Time 03: I:Gor – Total Confusion 04: Goldberg Variations – Whoopi Of 05: C-Netik & Cooh – Retrofit 06: The DJ Producer -Ease Up Selector 07: Limewax – Riget 08: Dither – Digital Chemistry 09: Sinister Souls – Skullsplitter 10: Donny & Dub Elements – The Evil 11: Sei2ure – War 12: Eye-D – Mission Statement 13: Igorrr & Bong-Ra – Tombs 14: DJ Hidden – The Raw Universe 15: Bong-Ra – 666 Mph 16: Acid Diaper – Mending Monday 17: Akira – Xtrm Is What We Are 18: FFF – Bloodclat Mentality 19: Bong-Ra – Fallen Sons (Lowroller Remix) 20: Hallucinator – Kill Them All Downloadable in both MP3 & WAV. Release: 24 January 2014
  • PRSPCT Presents ‘Family Album’. No more words needed for this one, buy or die! Tracks: A1 Goldberg Variations – Whoopi Of A2 Eye-D – Mission Statement B1 Lowroller – Payback Time B2 Katharsys & Cooh – Dark Red C1 Donny & Dub Elements – The Evil C2 Gancher & Ruin – Victim D1 Limewax & Thrasher – PRSPCT Wrecking Crew Anthem D2 Sinister Souls – Skullsplitter E1 DJ Hidden – The Raw Universe E2 Cooh & Current Value – Biohazard F1 I:Gor – Total Confusion F2 Counterstrike & Bong-Ra ft. Jonny Pettersson – Possessed 13: Hallucinator – Death Will Set Us Free (Digital Bonus) Available as 3×12″ Vinyl, CD album & digital formats. Release: 06 May 2013 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • The first PRSPCT Recordings album release is called ‘Blood and Steel LP’ and was presented to you by multiple early PRSPCT label artists. A total of six tracks pressed on 3x 12″, a must have for the collection! Tracks: A1: Limewax – Uncomes B1: Donny – They Are Coming C1: Raiden – Can’t Be Myself D1: Eye-D & Squee – Circuitry E1: Counterstrike & Cooh – Blood And Steel F1:  Vengeanza – Caves Available on 3x12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 22 June 2009 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Future Filth EP by Various Artists Tracks: A1: Eye-D & Counterstrike – The Grind B1: Catacomb – Gut Wrench C1: Limewax – Last Call D1: Eye-D & DJ Hidden – Joshua’s War Available on 2x12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 08 October 2007 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE

Go to Top