• PRSPCT Presents ‘Family Album’. No more words needed for this one, buy or die! Tracks: A1 Goldberg Variations – Whoopi Of A2 Eye-D – Mission Statement B1 Lowroller – Payback Time B2 Katharsys & Cooh – Dark Red C1 Donny & Dub Elements – The Evil C2 Gancher & Ruin – Victim D1 Limewax & Thrasher – PRSPCT Wrecking Crew Anthem D2 Sinister Souls – Skullsplitter E1 DJ Hidden – The Raw Universe E2 Cooh & Current Value – Biohazard F1 I:Gor – Total Confusion F2 Counterstrike & Bong-Ra ft. Jonny Pettersson – Possessed 13: Hallucinator – Death Will Set Us Free (Digital Bonus) Available as 3×12″ Vinyl, CD album & digital formats. Release: 06 May 2013 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • The legendary 'Peer To Peer Pressure' LP by Eye-D & DJ Hidden on PRSPCT! Tracks: A1: Ascender B1: Battlefield C1: Chemical Dreams D1: Beholder E1: Instinct F1: Rain G1: Speed Bump H1: Time Device CD / Digital Bonus: 09: Transformer 10: Highways 11: Break You Available on 4x10″ Vinyl, CD album & digital formats. Release: 19 September 2011 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE

Go to Top